The Temp (Music from the Motion Picture)

Music by Frederic Talgorn

  1. Main Title 2:37
  2. Getting The Report Out 1:51
  3. Heart Smart 1:42
  4. Lance Leaves 1:30
  5. Charlene Give Peter Credit 3:06
  6. Peter Meets Kris 1:18
  7. Peter Goes Through Files 1:57
  8. Masturbation 3:33
  9. Offshore Seduction 2:09
  10. Crimes 3:16
  11. Love Theme 1:45
  12. Paranoia 3:12
  13. Sometimes I Wonder 2:17
  14. Sharon’s Theme 1:56
  15. No Brakes 1:01
  16. Peter Is Thrown Out 3:07
  17. I Had This Problem 2:02
  18. Confrontation 2:26
  19. Kris vs. Peter 0:57
  20. Don’t Be So Paranoid 3:21
  21. End Credits 3:50

Music Composed and Conducted by Frederic Talgorn

Orchestrations by John Bell and Frederic Talgorn
Music Recorded and Mixed by Chris Dibble, Adrian Kerridge, Peter Fuchs

Music Recorded at Bavaria Music Studios, Munich
Music Remixed at Lansdowne Studios, London

Music Production Supervisor: Graham Walker
Music Coordinator: Jane Bridgeman

Music Performed by The Munich Symphony Orchestra
Piano Solo: David Hartley
Ondes Martenot: Cynthia Millar

Album Produced by Frederic Talgorn
Executive Album Producer: Robert Townson

Music Published by Sony/ATV Harmony (ASCAP)

Orchestra Manager: Paul Talkington
Orchestra Assistant: Pauline Talkington
Music Copyist: Vic Fraser
Music Editor: George A. Martin

Mastered by Joe Gaswirt at Oceanview
Digital Transfer Supervision: Dub Taylor

Executive in Charge of Music for Paramount Pictures: Randy Spendlove
Soundtrack Album Coordinator: Michael Murphy