Terminator: Dark Fate (Music From the Motion Picture)

Music by Tom Holkenborg

  1. Terminated 1:29
  2. My Name Is Dani 3:39
  3. REV 9 3:10
  4. Iron Spike 2:52
  5. Enter Sarah 0:59
  6. Grace 4:24
  7. Drones Coming 1:46
  8. The Wall 4:12
  9. Terminator 2:57
  10. Coyote 2:18
  11. The Picture on the Fridge 0:42
  12. C5 4:10
  13. HUMV 1:59
  14. You Saved Me 5:41
  15. Screaming Turbines 4:13
  16. For John 7:59
  17. Epilogue 1:10
  18. Dark Fate 4:19

Score Composed, Produced, Programmed, Mixed and Mastered by Tom Holkenborg

Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio

Orchestration and Copy: Jonathan Beard, Edward Trybek, Henri Wilkinson and Tom Holkenborg

Additional Synth Programming: Jacopo Trifone, Steve Silvers, Shwan Askari And Jarrod Royle-Atkins

Technical Score Engineers: Sara Barone and Jacopo Trifone

Music Production Services: Michiel Groeneveld

Music Recorded at: Newman Scoring Stage, Twentieth Century Fox

Music Contractor: Peter Rotter

Music Conducted by: Conrad Pope and Edward Trybek

Music Recorded by Alan Meyerson and Chris Fogel

Music Mixed at Computer Hell Cabin5

Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser at Warm Butter Design

Production Assistance: Frank K. DeWald and Neil S. Bulk

Executive in Charge of Music for Paramount Pictures: Randy Spendlove

All Tracks Published by Appella Music, LLC (ASCAP)

Special Thanks
Saskia Holkenborg, Julian and Darren Holkenborg, David Altschul, Anne Cobb, Allison Dotson, Hisham Dahud, and Alastair Duncan