Sonic the Hedgehog (Music from the Motion Picture)

Music by Tom Holkenborg

  1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This) 1:32
  2. Welcome to Green Hills 2:01
  3. A Very Lonely Life 2:50
  4. Dr. Robotnik 2:56
  5. That Would Work 1:48
  6. Is That a Drone 3:22
  7. Things to Do Before I Die 1:19
  8. A Visit from the Doctor 4:01
  9. But I Will Always Be Faster 4:19
  10. SF-Paris-Egypt-SF 3:18
  11. Skyscraper 3:24
  12. Not a Baby Bigfoot 2:37
  13. He Is My Friend 4:51
  14. A New Home 1:14
  15. Sonic the Hedgehog 3:15

Total Album Time: 42:47

Score Composed, Produced, Programmed, Mixed and Mastered by Tom Holkenborg

Additional Music Antonio Di Iorio
Additional Synth Programming by Sara Barone

Technical Score Engineers Jacopo Trifone, Shwan Askari, Gevorg Chepchyan and Jarrod Royles-atkins
Music Production Services by Michiel Groeneveld

Score Mixed at Computer Hell Cabin
Score Conducted by Edward Trybek
Score Orchestrated by Edward Trybek, Henri Wilkenson, Jonathan Beard and Tom Holkenborg
Music Contractor Peter Rotter for Encompass Music Partners

Score Copied by Edward Trybek and Henri Wilkenson
Score Recorded by Chris Fogel
Digital Recording by Kevin Globerman
Score Recorded at Elbo Studios

Executive in Charge of Music for Paramount Pictures Randy Spendlove
Soundtrack Album Coordinator Michael Murphy
Art Direction by Dan Goldwasser

Published by Paramount Allegra Music (ASCAP)

Special Thanks
Saskia Holkenborg, Julian and Darren Holkenborg, David Altschul, Anne Cobb, Allison Dotson, Richard Kraft, Laura Engel, Hisham Dahud and Alastair Duncan