Mission: Impossible – Fallout (Music From the Motion Picture)

Music by Lorne Balfe

  1. A Storm Is Coming (1:12)
  2. Your Mission* (2:14)
  3. Should You Choose To Accept… (2:35)
  4. The Manifesto (1:45)
  5. Good Evening, Mr Hunt* (4:20)
  6. Change Of Plan (5:47)
  7. A Terrible Choice (2:55)
  8. Fallout* (1:30)
  9. Stairs And Rooftops* (6:00)
  10. No Hard Feelings (4:21)
  11. Free Fall* (4:13)
  12. The White Widow* (4:43)
  13. I Am The Storm (2:08)
  14. The Exchange* (5:27)
  15. Steps Ahead# (1:02)
  16. Escape Through Paris# (5:05)
  17. We Are Never Free (6:57)
  18. Kashmir# (4:30)
  19. Fate Whispers To The Warrior*# (3:54)
  20. And The Warrior Whispers Back*# (3:57)
  21. Unfinished Business* (1:50)
  22. Scalpel And Hammer (5:10)
  23. The Syndicate (6:00)
  24. Cutting On One (3:43)
  25. The Last Resort* (2:55)
  26. Mission: Accomplished* (1:14)
  27. Plutonium Trade (2:54)
  28. As Ugly As They Come (2:27)
  29. Framing Ethan (2:02)
  30. Je Suis De Sole* (1:06)
  31. Trapped (3:27)
  32. The Mission is Terminated (2:11)

*Contains An Interpolation Of “The Mission: Impossible Theme” Composed By Lalo Schifrin
#Contains An Interpolation Of “The Plot” Composed By Lalo Schifrin
*#Contains Interpolations Of “The Mission: Impossible Theme” And “The Plot”

Composed by Lorne Balfe
Produced by Lorne Balfe and Steffen Thum
Executive Album Producers: Christopher McQuarrie, J.J. Abrams
Executive in Charge of Music for Paramount Pictures: Randy Spendlove
Soundtrack Album Coordinator: Jason Richmond

Music Production Coordinator: Queenie Li
Score Technical Assistants: Steffen Thum, Shane Rutherfoord-Jones, Max Aruj and Mike Ladouceur

Music Editor: Cecile Tournesac
Orchestrator: Shane Rutherfoord-Jones
Music Preparation: Jill Streater

Choir Contractor: Jenny O’grady
Orchestra Conductor: Matt Dunkley
Orchestra Leader: Perry Montague-Mason
Booth Reader: Mike Ladouceur and Sam Jones
Choir: Metro Voices
Children’s Choir: Thomas’s Battersea
Thomas’s Director of Music: John Haythornthwaite
Mix Engineer: Stephen Lipson
Assistant Mix Engineer: Isabel Gracefield
Sampling Programmer: Will Bedford

Recorded at Air Studios, United Kingdom
Air Studios Recording Engineer: Geoff Foster
Air Studios Assistant Engineer: Chris Barrett
Air Studios Manager: Alison Burton
Air Studios Coordinators: Charlotte Matthews and Lucy Matthews

Musicians Contractors: Isobel Griffiths and Susie Gillis
Librarian: Jill Streater Music
Mastered by Patricia Sullivan
Published by Paramount Allergra Music (ASCAP)