Mean Girls (Music from the Motion Picture)

Music by Jeff Richmond, Nell Benjamin and Reneé Rapp

  1. A Cautionary Tale – Auli’i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
  2. What Ifs – Angourie Rice
  3. Meet The Plastics – Reneé Rapp
  4. Stupid With Love – Angourie Rice & The Cast of Mean Girls
  5. Apex Predator – Auli’i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey
  6. What’s Wrong With Me? – Bebe Wood
  7. Sexy – Avantika
  8. Someone Gets Hurt – Reneé Rapp
  9. Revenge Party – Auli’i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & The Cast of Mean Girls
  10. World Burn – Reneé Rapp & The Cast of Mean Girls
  11. I’d Rather Be Me – Auli’i Cravalho & The Cast of Mean Girls
  12. I See Stars – Angourie Rice & The Cast of Mean Girls
  13. Not My Fault – Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion

Album Produced by Tina Fey, Jeff Richmond and Nell Benjamin
Executive Producer: Randy Spendlove

All songs written by Jeff Richmond and Nell Benjamin except:

“What Ifs”
Written by Reneé Rapp, Jeff Richmond, Michael Pollack & Nell Benjamin
and contains an interpolation of score from “Mean Girls” (2004) written by Rolfe Kent

“Not My Fault”
Written by Reneé Rapp, Megan Pete, Billy Walsh, Ryan Tedder, Alexander Glantz, Jasper Harris, Jeff Richmond and Nell Benjamin

All songs produced by Hanan Rubinstein and Jack Grabow except:

“What’s Wrong With Me” & “I See Stars”
Produced by Hanan Rubinstein, Kyle Brier and Jack Grabow

“Not My Fault”
Produced by Ryan Tedder, Alexander 23 and Jasper Harris
Executive Producer: Jeff Richmond

All Songs Mixed by Manny Marroquin and Chris Galland

Music Supervisors: Jack Grabow and Mary-Mitchell Campbell

Lead Music Producer: Hanan Rubinstein

Lead Music Editor: Jack Grabow
Additional Music Editor: Tim Marchiafava

Associate Music Producer: Kyle Brier

Music Recorded at Daxxit Sound Studios, Fort Lee, NJ,
The DiMenna Center for Classical Music, New York, NY

Recording Services Provided by Audiosmith Digital Solutions

Additional Vocal Production by Chris Garcia

Songs Mixed at Larrabee Studios, North Hollywood, CA
Mix Assisted by Ramiro Fernandez-Seoane

Musician and Vocal Contracting by Mary-Mitchell Campbell
Music and Vocal Coordination by Peter Rotter, Jasper Randall and Kelly Bergeron for Encompass Music Partners

Album Mastered by Zach Pereyra
Art Direction: Dan Goldwasser at Warm Butter Design

Soundtrack Album Coordinators: Lilly Bennett, Ishita Sinha and Michael Murphy

All Songs Published by Kobalt Songs Publishing (ASCAP) except:

“What Ifs”
Published by Universal Music Corp. / Gzrouptherapy (ASCAP), Kobalt Songs Publishing (ASCAP), Kobalt Songs Publishing (ASCAP)

“Not My Fault”
Published by Universal Music Corp. / Grouptherapy (ASCAP) / IPI# 1159597504, Universal Music Corporation (ASCAP), Songs of Universal Inc (BMI), Singles Only Please (GMR), Sony Pop Music Publishing (GMR), Kobalt Songs Publishing (ASCAP), A23 Songs (ASCAP), Jasper Jams / Concord Copyrights (BMI), Paramount Allegra Music (ASCAP) and Paramount Bella Music (BMI)

Reneé Rapp appears courtesy of Interscope Records
Megan Thee Stallion appears courtesy of HOT GIRL PRODUCTIONS

Paramount Pictures Thanks: Lina Ajao, Mary Jo Braun, Micaela Cain, Sheryl Carlin, Dina Durant, Alex Fleites, Robert Gasper, Ray Gonzalez, Amanda Grossman, Tina Kiehl, Christina Martino, Jonah Menegaz, Vanessa Palmer, Areli Quirarte, Jessica Reddick, Maddy Van Remortel, Megan Walla, Jonathan Weiss, and Kaiyun Wong